The Officers

Have a general question?

      Please send general questions to vtengineerswb@gmail.com

Officers

Position Name Email
President Jacob Cantor jcantor6@vt.edu
Vice President Jake Smith
pghjake@vt.edu
Treasurer  Kristen Swedberg swedkm@vt.edu





Projects Directors


ProjectNameEmail
Dominican Republic Christina Devine
cld92@vt.edu

Jake Smith
pghjake@vt.edu
Haiti Donald Savacool III
dons95@vt.edu

Abigail Smith
abigail8@vt.edu
Guatemala
Noah Davis
njdavis@vt.edu
 Lauren Schoener laurens1@vt.edu
UgandaEric Bronnenkanthaitthop@vt.edu
LACOAdi Fine
adif@vt.edu
 Samuel Withers
samuelw2@vt.edu