The Officers

Have a general question?

      Please send general questions to vtengineerswb@gmail.com

Officers

Position Name Email
President Tom Gavin tommyg@vt.edu
Vice President Jake Smith
pghjake@vt.edu
Treasurer  Alina Suarez-Marill asuarezm@vt.edu
Fundraising Director Ramez Hajj ramez2@vt.edu





Projects Directors


ProjectNameEmail
Dominican Republic Christina Devine
cld92@vt.edu

Connor Young
connory@vt.edu
Haiti Samuel Belvin
belvints@vt.edu

Donald Savacool III
dons95@vt.edu

Abigail Smith
abail8@vt.edu
Guatemala
Noah Davis
njdavis@vt.edu
 Lauren Schoener laurens1@vt.edu
UgandaBen Meederbam8@vt.edu
 Eric Croscutt
ericc24@vt.edu
LACOAdi Fine
adif@vt.edu
 Samuel Withers
samuelw2@vt.edu